Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.017 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"oldhip"
[etree]Little Feat Live at Shaw's Crabhouse on 2002-10-25 - Little Feat
Introduction Hate To Lose Your Lovin' Honest Man Rad Gumbo Rock 'n Roll Doctor Cajun Rage Drivin' Blind Fat Man In The Bathtub Takes A Lot To Laugh Dixie Chicken > Dark Star tease > Tennessee Jed > Dixie Chicken Jam > Oh Atlanta Let It Roll Encores: Old Folks Boogie Feats Don't Fail Me Now
Keywords: Little Feat; SBD; George Berridge
Downloads: 256 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Orpheum Theater on 1976-05-05 - Little Feat
Skin It Back > Fatman In The Bathtub One Love Stand > Rock & Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta On Your Way Down All That You Dream Lafayette Railroad > Day Or Night Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie Willin' * Feats Don't Fail Me Now* Late Show: Skin It Back > Fatman In The Bathtub One Love Stand > Rock & Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta On Your Way Down Walkin' All Night All That You Dream Day Or Night //Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie Willin' Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Little Feat; FM; Early & Late Shows; Goody
Downloads: 893 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Warner Theatre on 1976-05-10 - Little Feat
Little Feat Warner Theatre Washington, DC 1976-05-10 CD 1 01.Skin It Back 02.Walkin' All Night 03.One Love Stand > 04.Rock and Roll Doctor 05.Oh Atlanta 06.On Your Way Down 07.Romance Dance 08.Lafayette Railroad > 09.Day Or Night CD 2 01.All That You Dream 02.Dixie Chicken 03.Tripe Face Boogie 04.E: Sailin' Shoes 05.Feats Don't Fail Me Now * 06.Teenage Nervous Breakdown * w/ Cerph who was a major DJ on WHFS, the local progressive rock/freeform radio station at the time.
Downloads: 2,774 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bob Marley Performing Arts Center on 1982-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Loser Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Althea -> Let It Grow Set 2 Samson And Delilah Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Jamaica World Music Festival
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 4,383 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1974-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Jack Straw Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleoo > It Must Have Been The Roses Me And Bobby McGee Tennessee Jed Playin' In The Band Set 2 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Big River U.S. Blues > Promised Land Brokedown Palace Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Johnny B. Goode E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,122 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Tower Theatre on 1976-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Brown-Eyed Women, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightnin'->Supplication, Candyman, Promised Land Set 2 The Wheel, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,996 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat, Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia*, It Hurts Me Too*, Beat It On Down The Line*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Deal, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away *with Duane Allman. NRPS. This date is featured on Ladies and Gentlemen.....
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Will Boswell
Downloads: 6,953 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1984-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Touch Of Gray Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Playin' In The Band, E: Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,263 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1973-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones Set 2 Around & Around, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Me And Bobby McGee, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Ba...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,550 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,604 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Tower Theatre on 1976-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers-> Comes A Time, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,510 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf-> Cassidy, Althea-> El Paso, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Don't Ease Me In-> Promised Land Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,062 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ultra Sonic Studios on 1973-04-10 - Little Feat
Apolitical Blues, Got No Shadow, Willin', On Your Way Down, Walking All Night, Interview w/ Lowell, Two Trains, Fat Man in the Bathtub, Sailing Shoes, Cold Cold Cold> Dixie Chicken> Tripe Face Boogie, Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,380 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Little Feat

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)